Academic Departments

The Doctoral School of Computer Science offers doctoral programmes of study in cooperation with the following departments:

  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Business Informatics
  • Faculty of Business Informatics and Applied Mathematics (HSE in Nizhny Novgorod)
  • Department of Higher Mathematics at the Faculty of Economics
  • Department of Computer Systems and Networks at MIEM Faculty of Information Technologies and Computer Engineering
  • Cybernetics Department at MIEM Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Cybernetics