• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Contacts

Doctoral Schools

Doctoral School

Director

Contact

Doctoral School of Management

Olga Tretyak

Phone: + 7 (495) 621-13-97

Email: otretyak@hse.ru

Doctoral School of Philosophy

Anastasiya Ugleva

Phone: +7(495)772.95.90*22692

Email: aengovatova@hse.ru

Doctoral School of Education

Nadezhda Derzkova 

Phone: 7 495 772 95 90 * 22714

Email: nderzkova@hse.ru 

Doctoral School of Social Sciences

Olga Savinskaya

Phone: +7(495) 772-9590 ext. 12018

Email: osavinskaya@hse.ru

Doctoral School of Psychology

Milana Hachaturova

Phone: +7(495) 772 95 90 * 23121

Email: mhachaturova@hse.ru

Doctoral School of History

Marina Roumiantseva

Email: m_roumiantseva@hse.ru

Doctoral School of Philology

Anastasia Vyrenkova

Phone: (495)772-95-90 *22417

Email: amarushkina@hse.ru; anastasia.marushkina@gmail.com

Doctoral School of Political Science

Olga Y. Malinova

Email: omalinova@hse.ru 

Doctoral School of Economics

Olga Demidova

Email: demidova@hse.ru

Doctoral School of Mathematics

Alexey Gorinov

Email: gorinov@mccme.ru

Doctoral School of Law

Svetlana Maslennikova

Email: svasilieva@hse 

Doctoral School of Computer Science

Sergei Obiedkov

Email: sobiedkov@hse.ru, sergei.obj@gmail.com

Doctoral School of Physics

Yuriy Makhlin 

 Email: ymakhlin@hse.ru