• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Academic Mobility

Contacts

Office of Doctoral Studies

20 Myasnitskaya Ulitsa, Moscow, 101000, Russia
Director for Doctoral Studies
Elena Kobzar
Email: ekobzar@hse.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 628-53-20 

Deputy Director for Doctoral Studies
Olga Zavgorodnyaya
Email: zavgorodnyaya@hse.ru
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 extension number 11572

Deputy Department Head for Coordination of Doctoral and Postdoctoral Training

Elena Viktorova
Email: eviktorova@hse.ru
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 extension number 12327

Doctoral Schools

Doctoral SchoolDirectorContactManager
Doctoral School of ManagementOlga TretyakPhone: + 7 (495) 621-13-97
Email: otretyak@hse.ru
Oksana Kipovskaya 
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90*15248

E-mail:okipovskaya@hse.ru
Doctoral School of PhilosophyAnastasiya Ugleva
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90*22692
Email: aengovatova@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Education

Nadezhda Derzkova

Phone: +7 (495) 772-95-90*22012
Email: nderzkova@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Social SciencesOlga Savinskaya Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 *12474
Email: osavinskaya@hse.ru
 Victoria Ivanova
Phone:+7 (495) 772-95-90*22969
E-mail: vivanova@hse.ru
 
Doctoral School of PsychologyMilana R. Hachaturova Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 *23121
Email: mhachaturova@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of HistoryMarina RoumiantsevaEmail: m_roumiantseva@hse.ruOlga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of PhilologyAnastasia VyrenkovaPhone: +7 (495)772-95-90*22417
Email: amarushkina@hse.ru; anastasia.marushkina@gmail.com
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Political ScienceOlga MalinovaEmail: omalinova@hse.ruVictoria Ivanova
Phone:+7(495) 772-95-90*22969
E-mail: vivanova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of EconomicsOlga DemidovaEmail: demidova@hse.ruAnna Larionova
Phone:+7(495) 772-95-90*26199
E-mail:alarionova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of MathematicsAlexei Gorinov E-mail:agorinov@hse.ruOksana Kipovskaya 
+7(495) 772-95-90*15248

E-mail:okipovskaya@hse.ru
Doctoral School of LawSvetlana Vasilieva Email: svasilieva@hse.ru
masslo-at-yandex.ru

Svetlana Biserova
Phone:+7(495) 772-95-90*23096
E-mail: sbiserova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Technical SciencesEduard KlyshinskiiEmail: eklyshinsky@hse.ru

Timofei Nikulichev

Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90*15204 
E-mail:tnikulichev@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Computer ScienceSergei ObiedkovEmail: sobiedkov@hse.ru, sergei.obj@gmail.comTimofei Nikulichev
Phone:+7(495) 772-95-90*15204 
E-mail:tnikulichev@hse.ru 
Doctoral School of Physics Yuriy Makhlin Email: gs-physics-hse@itp.ac.ru
ymakhlin@hse.ru
       

 
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
 
   

Doctoral School of Arts and Design

Liudmila Alyabieva

 Email: lalyabieva@hse.ruVictoria Ivanova
Phone:+7(495) 772-95-90*22969

E-mail: vivanova@hse.ru