• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Academic Mobility

Contacts

Office of Doctoral Studies

20 Myasnitskaya Ulitsa, Moscow, 101000, Russia
Director for Doctoral Studies
Elena Kobzar
Email: ekobzar@hse.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 628-53-20 

Deputy Director for Doctoral Studies
Olga Zavgorodnyaya
Email: zavgorodnyaya@hse.ru
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 extension number 11572

Deputy Department Head for Coordination of Doctoral and Postdoctoral Training

Elena Viktorova
Email: eviktorova@hse.ru
Phone: +7(495) 772-95-90 extension number 12327

Doctoral Schools

Doctoral SchoolDirectorContactManager
Doctoral School of ManagementOlga TretyakPhone: + 7 (495) 621-13-97
Email: otretyak@hse.ru
Oksana Kipovskaya 
Phone: 772 9590 доб.15248

E-mail:okipovskaya@hse.ru
Doctoral School of PhilosophyAnastasiya Ugleva
Phone: +7(495)772.95.90*22692
Email: aengovatova@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of EducationViktor BolotovPhone: 7 495 772 95 90 * 22012
Email: vbolotov@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Social SciencesViktoria AntonovaPhone: +7(499)1520231
Email: vantonova@hse.ru
 Victoria Ivanova
Phone:8(495) 772-95-90*22969
E-mail: vivanova@hse.ru
 
Doctoral School of PsychologyMilana R. Hachaturova Phone: +(495) 772 95 90 * 23121
Email: mhachaturova@hse.ru
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of HistoryMarina RoumiantsevaEmail: m_roumiantseva@hse.ruOlga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of PhilologyAnastasia VyrenkovaPhone: (495)772-95-90 *22417
Email: amarushkina@hse.ru; anastasia.marushkina@gmail.com
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Political ScienceOlga MalinovaEmail: omalinova@hse.ruVictoria Ivanova
Phone:8(495) 772-95-90*22969
E-mail: vivanova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of EconomicsOlga DemidovaEmail: demidova@hse.ruAnna Larionova
Phone:(495) 772-95-90*26199
E-mail:alarionova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of MathematicsAlexei Gorinov E-mail:agorinov@hse.ruOksana Kipovskaya 
772 9590 доб.15248

E-mail:okipovskaya@hse.ru
Doctoral School of LawSvetlana Vasilieva Email: svasilieva@hse.ru
masslo-at-yandex.ru

Svetlana Biserova
Phone:(495) 772-95-90*23096
E-mail: sbiserova@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Technical SciencesEduard KlyshinskiiEmail: eklyshinsky@hse.ruIrina Kononenko
Phone: 8-495-772-9590 доб. 15204 
E-mail:kononenko@hse.ru
Doctoral School of Computer ScienceSergei ObiedkovEmail: sobiedkov@hse.ru, sergei.obj@gmail.comIrina Kononenko
Phone: 8-495-772-9590 доб. 15204 
E-mail:kononenko@hse.ru 
Doctoral School of Physics Yuriy Makhlin Email: gs-physics-hse@itp.ac.ru
ymakhlin@hse.ru
       

 
Olga Mamontova
Phone: +7 (495)772-95-90*23007
E-mail: omamontova@hse.ru