• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Doctoral Schools

HSE introduced a system of doctoral schools in 2014  in order to replace traditional divisions by faculties and encourage research that goes beyond the confines of one specific discipline.

Doctoral schools work to ensure balance for doctoral candidates among educational programmes, research opportunities, publication activity, and teaching experience.

Mission:  stimulate high-quality doctoral education and research.

Goals:

  • to support doctoral students throughout their studies;
  • to develop doctoral programmes;
  • to create  a pool of research supervisors, attract top students and ensure collegiality in dissertation assessment;
  • to ensure top quality of doctoral supervision.
academic director

Olga Savinskaya

PhD, Associate Professor

academic council members

Academic Council

contacts

Email: osavinskaya@hse.ru

Phone: +7(495)772-95-90*12474

Anna Veselova,
PhD, Associate Professor
Email: asveselova@hse.ru

Phone: + 7 (495) 621-13-97

Olga Demidova

PhD, Associate Professor

Email: demidova@hse.ru

Olga Malinova

Doctor of Sciences, Professor

Email: omalinova@hse.ru

+7(495)772-95-90 *22835

 

Phone: (495) 772 95 90 * 23121
Email: abatkhina@hse.ru

Anastasia Vyrenkova

PhD, Associate Professor

Email: avyrenkova@hse.ru

Phone: +7(495)772-95-90 *22417

PhD, Associate Professor
Email: 
tryabushkina@hse.ru

Phone:+7(495)772-95-90* 22694

Kira Ilina,
PhD, Associate Professor

 

Email: agorinov@hse.ru

Phone:+7 (495) 772-95-90 *44157

Doctoral School of Technical Sciences

Sergey Khritkin

PhD, Associate Professor

 

Email: s.khritkin@hse.ru

Phone: +7 (495) 772-95-90 * 15144

Doctoral School of Public Administration

Natalia Dmitrieva

PhD, Associate Professor

 

Anna Afanasyeva

PhD in History, Associate Professor

 

Doctoral School of Chemistry
Andrey B. Yaroslavtsev

Doctor of Sciences in Chemistry, Professor

 

Doctoral School of Biology
Elena Ryskina

Doctor of Sciences in Biology, Professor

 

Email:eryskina@hse.ru